Gollantz – London Paris Milan by Naomi Jacob

Gollantz London Paris Milan by Naomi Jacob(The Gollantz Family Saga Book 6)

The penultimate volume of the much-loved Gollantz saga.

The Gollantz family experience both hope and heartbreak in the aftermath of the war. Meanwhile, Emmanuel and Julian‘s sibling rivalry reaches a dramatic conclusion.

A poignant, compelling story of love and the family ties that bind.

A gripping family saga of romance and intrigue, perfect for fans of The Forsyte Saga and Downton Abbey.

Read Gollantz: London Paris Milan by Naomi Jacob now (from Amazon UK)

Read Gollantz: London Paris Milan by Naomi Jacob now (from Amazon.com)

Read Gollantz: London Paris Milan by Naomi Jacob now (from Amazon AUS)

Read more about Naomi Jacob and her historical fiction and family sagas